Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album | Full Album Download

  • image

    – Solomon Album | Full Album Download

    Cassper Nyovest, a South African rapper, has finally released his eagerly awaited album, “Solomon.”

    There are 11 quality tracks in the recently released project, including work by artists like Maglera Doe Boy, Nobantu Vilakazi, Windows 2000, Alie Keys, and others.

    Download and comment below with your ideas!

    Solomon Album Tracklist

    1. Bashimane
    2. Who Jah Bless
    3. Balmain
    4. Ever Changing Times
    5. Candlelight
    6. Chomie Lover Friend
    7. Beautiful Mind
    8. After 10
    9. Zero One Eight (018)
    10. It's Not The Same
    11. Blow Your Lungs


    READ ALSO  [Music] Cassper Nyovest – Balmain Mp3 Download

    Leave a Reply

    Open chat
    Send a message
    Welcome to Worldwide9ja
    Can we help you?