Burna Boy – I Told Them… Album | Full Album Download

  • image

    Burna Boy – I Told Them ()

    Top-chart multifaceted talent Burna Boy, a Grammy-winning singer and composer from Nigeria, enters the music scene with the intriguing EP “I Told Them.”

    Along with these noteworthy musicians, the album features collaborations with 21 Savage, a rapper and singer from J.Cole, a well-known American rapper, and Dave, a well-known British rapper and record producer.

    For those who have been following Burna Boy's career, this album release marks a significant moment in his musical journey. It comes as a sequel to his previously acclaimed album from 2022, “Love, Damini.”

    Without a doubt, fans and music enthusiasts alike eagerly anticipate diving into this latest masterpiece from Burna Boy. To experience the magic of “I Told Them…,” simply check out the album below and let the music speak for itself.

    Download Burna Boy I Told Them… Album Tracklist

    1. Burna Boy – I Told Them
    2. Burna Boy – On Form
    3. Burna Boy – Normal
    4. Burna Boy – Sittin' On Top Of The World (Remix) (Ft. 21 Savage)
    5. Burna Boy – Tested, Approved & Trusted
    6. Burna Boy – Cheat On Me Ft. Dave
    7. Burna Boy – Virgil
    8. Burna Boy – Big 7
    9. Burna Boy – Dey Play
    10. Burna Boy – City Boys
    11. Burna Boy – Giza (Ft. Seyi Vibez)
    12. Burna Boy – Jewels
    13. Burna Boy – If I'm Lying
    14. Burna Boy – Thanks (Ft. J. Cole)
    15. Burna Boy – Talibans II (Ft. Byron Messia)
    16. Burna Boy – Big 7
    READ ALSO  ALBUM: DJ Ace – Team No Sleep| Full Album Mp3 Download

    Leave a Reply

    Open chat
    Send a message
    Welcome to Worldwide9ja
    Can we help you?