[Ep] Download Tems – If Orange Was a Place Ep & Album ZIP

Nigerian Singer Tems Unveils a brand new body of work project Album/ Ep which he has captioned “If Orange Was a Place”


On the latest TEms song If Orange Was a Place Album features a guest artists by name Brent Faiyaz and the body of work embeds Five super dope recordings and sounds all mixed and mastered by SPAX the five tracks has got production credits to Temilade Openiyi (Tems) who is the executive producer and Guilty Beatz, Jonah Christian adding up to the sounds.



01. Crazy Tings || (Mp3 Download)


02. Found (Feat. Brent Faiyaz) || (Mp3 Download) 


03. Replay || (Mp3 Download


04. Avoid Things || (Mp3 Download) 


05. Vibe Out || (Mp3 Download

BBNaija: Check out some adorable photos of Tega with her husband and son

Don’t blame us for National Assembly roof leakage, Lawan tells Nigerians

Justin Bieber-Peaches (Masterkraft Remix)’ Ft Omah Lay & Alpha P|| worldwide9ja

[Album] Chidinma – New Season

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.