[Ep] Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP | Full Album Download

Talented Nigerian singer and rave of the moment, Buju makes a return as he dishes out his long-anticipated Debut extended play project titled “Sorry I’m Late”.

The project “Sorry I’m Late” consists of 7 tracks featuring just The Cavemen.


Buju Sorry I’m Late EP Tracklist:


1. Buju – Daniel Benson || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Buju – Never Stopped || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Buju – Kilometer || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Buju – Something sweet || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Buju – Ogechukwu (feat. The Cavemen.) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Buju – For Here || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Buju – I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3


Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.