Bas – Paper Cuts ft. J. Cole (Prod. 48thST, Park Ave. & Tee-WaTT) Mp3 Download

  • image
    • Artist: Bas
    • Featuring: 
    • Producer: 48thST, Park Ave. and Tee-WaTT
    • : We Only Talk About Real Shit When We're Fucked Up
    • Released: 2023
    • Duration: 03:53

    Bas – Paper Cuts

    Gifted South African singer, Bas, releases a brand new track titled “Paper Cuts“. The song “Paper Cuts” is a perfect addition to any music lover's Playlist. However, it serves as Bas‘s latest single for the year 2023.

    The song features an amazing artist who created a verse J. Cole, so amazing that it will astound listeners

    This new song, “Paper Cuts” is taken off the body of work Project, “We Only Talk About Real Shit When We're Fucked Up“.

    This melody “Paper Cuts” was produced by talented producer, 48thST, Park Ave., Tee-WaTT.

    Listen and Download Paper Cuts below!

    READ ALSO  Only God - Circuit Rider Music Ft. Lucas McCloud - Circuit Rider Music Mp3 Download

    Leave a Reply

    Open chat
    Send a message
    Welcome to Worldwide9ja
    Can we help you?