Album: Timeless Album by Davido

  • image

    Davido – Timeless Album | Full Album Download

    Nigerian Afrobeats King, Davido has established himself as one of the leading voices in Afrobeats, a genre that has become increasingly popular in recent years. His latest, “Timeless” Album. is his fourth studio album and features collaborations with a number of prominent musicians, including CavemenAngélique KidjoMorraveyMusa Keys, and more.

    The album, features 17 tracks that showcase Davido's versatility as an artist. The opening track, “over dem”.  sets the tone for the album with its infectious beat and catchy chorus. Other standout tracks include “For the road”. a romantic ballad that showcases Davido's vocal range, and “Na money”.  a high-energy collaboration with Angelique Kidjo.

    One of the most notable features of Timeless Album is the range of collaborations that Davido has included on the album. For example, the track “No Competition”. features a collaboration with YBNL recording artist, Asake, while “Unavailable” features South African singer, Musa Keys. “Champion Sound” features a collaboration with South African producer, Focalistic.  while “kante” features appearances from Nigerian singer, Chidozie Godsfavour Ugochinyere aka Fave.

    Perhaps one of the most exciting collaborations on the album is “na money,” which features Grammy-winning singer Angélique Kidjo. The track is a beautiful fusion of Afrobeats and traditional West African rhythms, with Kidjo's powerful vocals adding a layer of depth to the song.

    Another standout track on the album is “U”. which features Nigerian MC, . The song is a celebration of love and features a catchy chorus that is sure to get stuck in listeners' heads.

    READ ALSO  Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP | Full Album Mp3 Download

    Throughout the album, Davido showcases his signature sound, which blends traditional Nigerian rhythms with elements of pop, hip-hop, and R&B. His lyrics often touch on themes of love, partying, and the struggles that come with success. However, he also uses his platform to address more serious issues, such as police brutality and corruption in Nigeria.

    Overall, Timeless Album is a testament to Davido's talent as a musician and his ability to collaborate with artists from different genres and backgrounds. With its catchy beats, beautiful melodies, and poignant lyrics, the album is sure to appeal to fans of Afrobeats and beyond.

    Download and share your thoughts below

    Tracklist of Timeless Album  By Davido Below: 

    1. Davido – Over Dem (I Be David For Life)
    2. Davido – Feel
    3. Davido – In The Garden (feat. Morravey)
    4. Davido – Godfather
    5. Davido – Unavailable (feat. Musa Keys)
    6. Davido – Bop (feat. Dexta Daps)
    7. Davido – E Pain Me
    8. Davido – Away
    9. Davido – Precision
    10. Davido – Kante (feat. Fave)
    11. Davido – Na Money (feat. The Cavemen & Angélique Kidjo)
    12. Davido – U (Juju) (feat. Skepta)
    13. Davido – No Competition (feat. Asake)
    14. Davido – Picasso (feat. Logos Olori)
    15. Davido – For The Road
    16. Davido – LCND (Legend Can Never Die)
    17. Davido – Champion Sound Ft. Focalistic

    Leave a Reply

    Open chat
    Send a message
    Welcome to Worldwide9ja
    Can we help you?