[ALBUM] Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep

Mavin Records singer and songwriter, Johnny Drille releases his long anticipated album “Before We Fall Asleep”


The newly released album serves as Johnny Drille’s debut project and it houses 14 mind blowing tracks. The album features LadiPoe, Don Jazzy, Ayra Starr, Lagos Community Choir, Kwittee, Chylde, Styl-plus & Cillsoul.




Download below




1:- My Kind Of Brown || DOWNLOAD MP3

2:- Loving Is Harder || DOWNLOAD MP3

3:- Ludo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4:- Ova (feat. Don Jazzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5:- Odo (feat. Styl-Plus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6:- Driving In The Rain (feat. LadiPoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7:-Before I Let Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

8:-In The Light (feat. Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9:-Clocks (feat. Chylde) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9:-Lies (Whom It May Concern) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10:- Lost In The Rhythm || DOWNLOAD MP3

11:- Sweet As A Mother’s Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

12:- Sister (feat. Lagos Community Choir, Kwittee & Cillsoul) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13:- Sell My Soul || DOWNLOAD MP3

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.