[Album] DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0

Prolific Nigerian disc jockey Imohiosen Patrick, popularly known as DJ Neptune, has released a brand new studio project titled ‘Greatness 2.0‘.


The new studio album is a continuation of DJ Neptune’s 2018 released album “Greatness” and it houses 16 tracks which features top names from across the African music scene like Waje, Laycon, Ladipoe, Mr. Eazi, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Rema, Patoranking, Peruzzi, Simi, Adekinle Gold, Focalistic, Omah Lay, Lojay, Kofi Jamar, Stonebwoy, Phyno, Yemi Alade, Harmonize, and others.


Production credits for the project goes to Magic Sticks, Dera the Boy, Mog, Andre Vibez, Yung Wills, Sess, Fancy Beatz, DJ Krept and Speroach.

Enjoy below




1:- Rise Up (feat. Laycon, Waje & LadiPoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2:-Do & Undo (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3:- Cupid (feat. Cheque & Blaqbonez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4:- For You (feat. Rema) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5:- Gaza (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6:- Ololufe (feat. Simi. & Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7:- Hustle (feat. Focalistic) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8:- Love Potion (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9:- Abeg (feat. Omah Lay & Joeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10:- Only Fan (feat. Lojay & Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11:- On God (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12:- Cash (feat. Kofi Jamar & Jeriq) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13:- Recipe (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14:- Shitto (feat. Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade & One Acen) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15:-  My Woman (feat. Harmonize & Anjella) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16:- Nobody (feat. Mr Eazi & Joeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.