[Album] Chidinma – New Season

New Season




Nigerian Gospel Minister, Chidinma Ekile has finally dropped her long-awaited Album titled “New Season EP”, and you don’t want to miss this. Chidinma’s previously released songs “Jehovah Overdo” and “This Love”ushered her back into the Gospel Music Ministry, in view of this, the Nigerian talent worship minister and songwriter have been receiving many appreciations from many individuals, ministries, and organizations.


The new album “New Season EP”, which is her first Gospel Album since her joining Eezee Conceptz Ltd, consists of 7 Amazing Tracks and is loaded with life-changing tracks, no one can resist. “New Season EP” will not just be the only hit EP by minister Chidinma Ekile, however, it is just the beginning, an introduction to many of her great songs to come.


Listen and Download Below.



1:- Chukwu Oma DOWNLOAD MP3


2:- Ko S’Oba Bire DOWNLOAD MP3


3:- Jesus The Son of God DOWNLOAD MP3


4:- This Love DOWNLOAD MP3


5:- Jehovah Overdo DOWNLOAD MP3

EeZee Tee


6:- Lion and The Lamb DOWNLOAD MP3


7:- This Love (French Version) Download mp3

Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.